'Heaven and Earth' the new album by Yes brings us longtime members and a new vocalist.

The new vocalist Jon Davidson along with longtime Yes band-mates Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Geoff Downes and Alan White hit the studio for the bands 21st studio release.

"It isn't about eating up the time with one big concept, it's more about having different flavors and spices in out music that kind of show off each other." Steve Howe talks to Ultimate Classic Rock.

Available July 22nd on CD and MP3.

Followed by a 36 city summer tour. Songs from 'Heaven and Earth' and two classic LP's 'Fragile' and 'Close to the Edge' in their entirety.

Click on the buttons at the bottom of each page to advance to more July music.

Listen to Yes, "Step Beyond":