Black Oak Arkansas, YouTube

The new album from Black Oak Arkansas is a combination of some great classic by the band and new stuff as well, so in  way it's new and old at the same time.

'Back Thar N' Over Yonder' LP, Amazon

The album itself has 10 of the bands unreleased standards from 1972-1974 and five newly recorded tracks on it.

Track List:

  • "Plugged In And Wired"
  • "Sweet Delta Water"
  • "15 Million Light Years Away"
  • "I Ain't Poor"
  • "IShall Be Released"
  • "Giglio"
  • "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
  • "Hot Rod"
  • "The Snake"
  • "Legal I.D."
  • "Jim Dandy"
  • "Dance To The Music"
  • "Evil lady"
  • "Summer Swing"
  • "Up, Up, Up"

Available on CD , released October 15th, 2013.

Click on the buttons at the bottom of each page to advance to the next artist.

Black Oak Arkansas performing, "Sweet Delta Water"  :