Speculation has been running rampant about the new Paul McCartney album, but speculate no longer - I have the official album name and song list on the next page!

The album title is 'Kisses on the Bottom' and will feature 14 songs, 12 covers and 2 originals. The title actually came from a lyric in the first track on the album, which I think is pretty cool. Look forward to the album hitting stores on February 7th.

  • "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter"
  • "Home (When Shadows Fall)"
  • It's Only a Paper Moon"
  • "More I Cannot Wish You"
  • "The Glory of Love"
  • "We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, and Me)"
  • "Ac-cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive"
  • "My Valentine" - ORIGINAL SONG
  • "Always"
  • "My Very Good Friend the Milkman"
  • "Bye, Bye Blackbird"
  • "Get Yourself Another Fool"
  • "The Inch Worm"
  • "Only Our Hearts" - ORIGINAL SONG

I'm so excited! I hope you are too.