If it seems like KISS is suddenly everywhere again, you're right. Their football team is doing well with their first win, bitching at each other about who's lazy and who is going to be at the RnRHoF performance, playing at hockey games and both Gene and Paul have been doing commendable jobs on belting out the National Anthem at various venues.

Now they've teamed with the band that crashed the 80's with their slick glam rock sound; Def Leppard. Sounds like a good combo. Def Leppard is fresh off a very successful Vegas stint that transferred to DVD.

The bands have laid out a pretty extensive tour that starts in Utah on June 23rd, and wraps on Sunday August 21st in Houston TX. The combo will rock the Target center on Sunday August 17th. You can check out photos and a review of the last time they came through Minnesota here.

Their full schedule is below.

Mon Jun 23 - West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheater

Wed Jun 25 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center

Fri Jun 27 - Ridgefield, WA - Sleep Country Amphitheater

Sun Jun 29 - Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheater

Wed Jul 02 - Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion

Thu Jul 03 - Wheatland, CA - Sacramento Valley Amphitheater

Sat Jul 05 - Irvine, CA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Sun Jul 06 - Chula Vista, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Tue Jul 08 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum

Wed Jul 09 - Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sat Jul 12 - Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater

Sun Jul 13 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion

Tue Jul 15 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center

Wed Jul 16 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena

Fri Jul 18 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood

Sat Jul 19 - Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion

Sun Jul 20 - Raleigh, NC - Walnut Creek Amphitheater

Tue Jul 22 - West Palm Beach, FL - Cruzan Amphitheater

Wed Jul 23 - Tampa, FL - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Fri Jul 25 - Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live

Sat Jul 26 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri Aug 01 - Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center

Sat Aug 02 - Atlantic City, NJ - Boardwalk Hall

Sun Aug 03 - Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center

Tue Aug 05 - Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wed Aug 06 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre

Fri Aug 08 - Virginia Beach, VA - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Sat Aug 09 - Scranton, PA - Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Sun Aug 10  -Hartford, CT - The Xfinity Theatre

Tue Aug 12 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 13 - Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Fri Aug 15 - East Troy, WI - Alpine Valley Music Theater

Sat Aug 16 - Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

---Sun Aug 17 - Minneapolis, MN - Target Center----

Wed Aug 20 - Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena

Fri Aug 22 - Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center

Sat Aug 23 - Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sun Aug 24 - Burgettstown, PA - First Niagara Pavilion

Tue Aug 26 - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center

Thu Aug 28 - Maryland Heights, MO - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Fri Aug 29 - Tulsa, OK - BOK Center

Sun Aug 31 - Houston, TX - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion