First the album cover, now the track list - all in the same week! KISS is really on a role with this new album, and I am really looking forward to it.

You can now pre-order 'Monster' on iTunes, so if you want to make sure you have it immediately upon release I highly suggest it.

The first single to be released will be the lead off song, 'Hell or Hallelujah'. The album comes out October 16th.

Here is the 'Monster' track list:

1. ‘Hell or Hallelujah’
2. ‘Wall of Sound’
3. ‘Freak’
4. ‘Back to the Stone Age’
5. ‘Shout Mercy’
6. ‘Long Way Down’
7. ‘Eat Your Heart Out’
8. ‘The Devil Is Me’
9. ‘Outta This World’
10. ‘All for the Love of Rock & Roll’
11. ‘Take Me Down Below’
12. ‘Last Chance’
13. ‘Right Here Right Now’