20/20 is an interesting album because it's geared toward more a hard rock, country and psychedelic sound.

The album 20/20 pretty much said so long to the surf sound, however; they do revisit their song "Do It Again" which had major commercial success. Singled well in the U.K. and Australia.

Original LP track list:

  1. "Do It Again"
  2. "I Can hear Music"
  3. "Bluebirds Over The Mountain"
  4. "Be With me"
  5. "All I Want to Do"
  6. "The Nearest Faraway Place"

Side 2:

  1. "Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)"
  2. "I Went To Sleep"
  3. "Time To Get Alone"
  4. "Never learn Not to Love"
  5. "Our prayer"
  6. "Cabinessence"

Click on the names for videos and info of each or the buttons at the bottom of each page. Enjoy!

The Beach Boys, "Do It Again"

The Beach Boys, "I Can hear Music":