Rod Stewart's sixth album, 'Atlantic Crossing' was released in August 1975 and by that time Rod's solo career had flourished big time. Faces guitarist Ronnie Wood was already  working with The Rolling Stones.On a rapid pace the album 'Atlantic Crossing' shot to #1, Faces split up which basically left Rod and Ronnie to pursue farther into their new direction.

'Atlantic Crossing' marked a turning point for Stewart, he had a new label and a new home by leaving the U.K.'s 83% tax rate for a U.S. citizenship and made home Los Angeles, CA.

Not one of the Faces band-mates backed him on this album, however; he did have help from most of the members of Booker T and The MG's (Green Onions).

CD Track List:

  1. "Three Time Loser"
  2. "Alright For An Hour"
  3. "All in the Name of Rock 'N' Roll"
  4. "Drift Away"
  5. "Stone Cold Sober"
  6. "I Don't Want to Talk About It"
  7. "It's Not The Spotlight"
  8. "This Old Heart of Mine"
  9. "Still Loving You"
  10. "Sailing"

Rod Stewart w/ Amy Belle, " I Don't Want To Talk About It"

Click on the tabs below each video of simply click on each album title above for a direct link. All the above albums are available on CD, Cassette, LP and MP3.