Yes' latest live collection, In the Present: Live from Lyon is out now.

It's a CD/DVD set that captures the group's then current line up - bassist Chris Squire, guitarist Steve Howe, drummer Alan White, vocalist Benoit David and keyboardist Oliver Wakeman (son of Rick) - December 1st, 2009 in Lyon, France.

  • The tracklist to In The Present - Live From Lyon is:
    Disc One: "Siberian Khatru," "I've Seen All Good People," "Tempus Fugit," "Onward," "Astral Traveller," "Yours Is No Disgrace," "And You And I," "Corkscrew (Acoustic Solo)."
  • Disc Two: "Owner Of A Lonely Heart," "South Side Of The Sky," "Machine Messiah," "Heart Of The Sunrise," "Roundabout," and "Starship Trooper."
  • DVD: Featuring interviews, excerpts from the live show, "Roundabout," "Machine Messiah," with a running time of around around 55 minutes.

Check out the trailer below!