In the Attic this morning a song from Savoy Brown off of their 7th studio album "Hellbound Train", released back in 1971. The album was the first since the departure of Lonesome Dave, Roger Earl and Tone Stevens, who all went on to form Foghat. Remaining member Kim Simmons recruited mostly members of Chicken Shack and the new incarnation of Savoy Brown was born.