Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday, June 3 - Code 1
+1
Tuesday, June 4 - Code 2
+1
Wednesday, June 5 - Code 3
+1
Thursday, June 6 - Code 4
+1
Friday, June 7 - Code 5
+1
Monday, June 10 - Code 6
+1
Tuesday, June 11 - Code 7
+1
Wednesday, June 12 - Code 8
+1
Thursday, June 13 - Code 9
+1
Friday, June 14 - Code 10

You could win tickets to the Minnesota Vikings' new Summer SKOLstice Concert Series at the TCO Stadium in Eagan, June 20-22. Featured acts for the concert will include Rick Springfield, Eddie Money, Tommy Tutone, St. Paul and the Broken Bones, Elle King, Joss Stone, and Judith Hill.

All you have to do is use the 103.7 mobile app and enter the code words we'll send you each weekday from June 3rd through June 14th. You can download our app here. Then, just make sure you enable CONTESTS in the notifications in order to receive our Contest AppAlerts.

Once you have a code, come back to this contest page and enter it below.

We will draw 10 qualifiers who will receive SKOLstice concert tickets. One of those qualifiers will receive a Grand Prize Package, including:

-- an overnight hotel stay in Eagan
-- a $50 dining gift card to an Eagan restaurant
-- (4) Minnesota Vikings Museum passes
-- (4) Summer SKOLstice Concert tickets to the Friday, June 21, concert at Viking Lakes in Eagan

Good luck and remember, Enjoy Eagan!