The list of inductors for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 has been announced.  Here they are:

  • Harry Styles will induct Stevie Nicks.
  • David Byrne from the Talking Heads will induct Radiohead.
  • Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails will induct The Cure.
  • Brian May from Queen will induct Def Leppard.
  • Janelle Monae will induct Janet Jackson.
  • Susanna Hoffs from the Bangles will induct the Zombies.
  • Simon LeBon and John Taylor from Duran Duran will induct Roxy Music.

This year's ceremony will take place March 29th at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, and air on HBO a month later.  Performers haven't been officially announced yet, but Def Leppard, Nicks, the Zombies, and Roxy Music are expected to take the stage.

There are so many artists that are still not in the hall of fame such as Devo, Bad Company, Doobie Brothers, Steppenwolf, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Blue Oyster Cult, Jethro Tull, Free, Whitney Houston and more. Hopefully we start seeing them inducted soon.

More From 103.7 The Loon