Aerosmith really has the ball rolling now. They debuted their first single 'Legendary Child' on Wednesday's season finale of 'American Idol' and now just two days later we have cover art and a track list.

The album is titled 'Music From Another Dimension' and has confirmed that the release date will be August 28th. Aerosmith is kicking off their 'Global Warming Tour', in support of the new album, in Minneapolis on June 16th.

Here is the track list for 'Music From Another Dimension':

1. ‘What Could Have Been Love’
2. ‘Beautiful’
3. ‘Street Jesus’
4. ‘Legendary Child’
5. ‘Oh Yeah’
6. ‘We All Fall Down’
7. ‘Another Last Goodbye’
8. ‘Out Go the Lights’
9. ‘Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)’
10. ‘Closer’
11. ‘Shakey Ground’
12. ‘Lover A Lot’
13. ‘Freedom Fighter’
14. ‘Up On The Mountain’