Just announced this morning, Guns N Roses will be making a stop at Target Field on July 24th.

Guns N' Roses
Guns N' Roses

Their news release had this info...

The iconic rock heroes will show off their vast catalogue of hits on the road including “Welcome to the Jungle,” “Paradise City,” “Sweet Child o’ Mine,” and “November Rain.” Today’s announcement comes on the heels of the band’s first show of the decade at Super Bowl Music Fest that invaded Miami this weekend.

The lineup includes:

 Guns N’ Roses’ are Axl Rose (vocals, piano), Duff McKagan (bass), Slash (lead guitar), Dizzy Reed (keyboard), Richard Fortus (rhythm guitar), Frank Ferrer (drums), and Melissa Reese (keyboard).

Listen all this week with Baxter and Laura, as we will have tickets to giveaway before they go on sale this Friday,  February 7th.  The presale is Thursday, Feb 6th @10am until the general sale this Friday at noon.

If you would like to win tickets this week, before they go on sale, please download the Loon mobile app, and listen at 7:15 for the code word to chat back to us each morning before 10am.

103.7 The Loon logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From 103.7 The Loon