If I didn't know better I'd think John Fogerty has written a song for everybody over the course of his career. The new album, 'John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone' recruited many artists to join him on this project that compliments us with two new songs.John has his own YouTube channel that features some fun 'behind the scenes' video with two of his guests from the album, Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban. I have all the guests on the album included on the track list.

The Track List:

  1. "Fortunate Son" (with Foo Fighters)
  2. "Almost Saturday Night" (with Keith Urban)
  3. "Lodi" (with Shane and Tyler Fogerty)
  4. "Mystic Highway"
  5. "Wrote A Song For Everyone" (with Miranda Lambert, feat. Tom Morello)
  6. "Bad Moon Rising" (with Zac brown Band)
  7. "Long As I Can See The Light" (with My Morning Jacket)
  8. "Born On The Bayou" (with Kid Rock)
  9. "Train Of Fools"
  10. "Someday Never Comes" (with Dawes)
  11. "Who'll Stop the Rain" (with Bob Seger)
  12. "Hot Rod Heart" (with Brad Paisley)
  13. "Have You Ever Seen The Rain" (with Alan Jackson)
  14. "Proud Mary" (with Jennifer Hudson, feat. Allen Toussaint and The Rebirth Brass Band)

John Fogerty, "Don't You Wish It Was True"