There are going to be some goodies that are ready to be released on Record Store Day, like The Velvet Underground.

Keystone/Getty Images

The last album where Lou Reed appeared with The Velvet Underground was in 1970 and titled, 'Loaded.'

'Loaded' has on it the best known songs by the band, "Rock & Roll" and "Sweet Jane."

You'll love this the 12" vinyl is pink,black and white splatter for record Store Day.




'Loaded' track list:

  1. "Who Loves the Sun"
  2. "Sweet Jane"
  3. "Rock & Roll"
  4. "Cool It Down"
  5. "New Age"

Side 2:

  1. "Head Held High"
  2. "Lonesome Cowboy Bill"
  3. "I Found a Reason"
  4. "Train Round the Bend"
  5. "Oh! Sweet Nuthin'"

Feel free to click on the buttons at the bottom of each page to get to the next artist or simply click on the band name above for a direct hit.

The Velvet Underground, 'Loaded' (full album):