KISS music is getting the lullaby treatment from the 'Rockabye Baby' series, which was created by Lisa Roth (sister of David Lee Roth) and the album will be in stores August 28th.

If you are having trouble getting a little one to sleep, maybe KISS is the answer. The album will feature KISS tunes rerecorded in lullabye form. The track list that will help ease your child into to a restless sleep goes like this:

1. ‘Shout It Out Loud’
2. ‘Rock and Roll All Nite’
3. ‘C’mon and Love Me’
4. ‘Calling Dr. Love’
5. ‘Deuce’
6. ‘Strutter’
7. ‘Love Gun’
8. ‘Detroit Rock City’
9. ‘I Was Made for Lovin’ You’
10. ‘Sure Know Something’
11. ‘Hard Luck Woman’
12. ‘Beth’

More From 103.7 The Loon