The days of "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida" which was written by Doug Ingle, Iron Butterfly's (vocalist / keyboard player) had come and gone by 1969, so how would their new album 'Ball' do?

'Ball' is Iron Butterfly's third album in 1969, in fact; it was a February release. When you have a killer release like "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida"  you always hope to match that with your next song. I say good luck.

On a good note though their album 'Ball' did reach manage to chart on The Billboard album chart at #3.

 Original LP Track List:

  1. "In The Time of Our Lives"
  2. "Soul Experience"
  3. "Lonely Boy"
  4. "Real Fright"
  5. "In the Crowds"

Side 2:

  1. "It Must Be Love"
  2. "Her Favorite Style"
  3. "Filled With Fear"
  4. "Belda- Beast"

Click on the names for videos and info of each or the buttons at the bottom of each page. Enjoy!

Iron Butterfly, "Filled With Fear":