Jefferson Airplane's first live album is 45 years old and titled, 'Bless It's Pointed Little Head.'The LP carried ten tracks on it, five of them were never previously released.

The recordings were from their shows in 1968 at the Fillmore West in San Francisco and the Fillmore East in New York.

Original LP track list:

  1. "Clergy"
  2. "3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds"
  3. "Somebody To Love"
  4. "Fat Angel"
  5. "Rock Me Baby"

Side 2:

  1. "The Other Side of This life"
  2. "It's No Secret"
  3. "Plastic Fantastic Lover"
  4. "Turn Out The Lights"
  5. "Bear Melt"

Click on the names for videos and info of each or the buttons at the bottom of each page. Enjoy!

Jefferson Airplane, "It's No Secret":