Richie Havens, YouTube

'Alarm Clock' had good success breaking into the Top 30, reaching #29 which made this album from 1971 his best - selling of any in his catalog.

'Alarm Clock'LP, YouTube

Richie's best selling single came off this album, titled, "Here Comes The Sun", a song penned by George Harrison. That was the only song on the album that wasn't written by Richie.

'Alarm Clock' CD Track List:

  • "Here Comes The Sun"
  • "To Give All Your Love Away"
  • "Younger Men Grow Older"
  • "Girls Don't Run Away"
  • "End Of The Seasons"
  • "Some Will Wait"
  • "Patient Lady"
  • "Missing Train"
  • "Alarm Clock"

'Alarm Clock' is available on CD, LP and MP3.

Click on each album for a direct link or the tabs at the bottom of each page.

Richie performing, "Here Comes The Sun":