Led Zeppelin’s reunion show at the O2 in London is coming soon to a store near you, but the arrival of Celebration Day will be celebrated in a big way all over the world. Literally. 

The official announcement came yesterday that Celebration Day would be released in theaters for a special engagement on October 17 and officially released on DVD on November 19, but now there’s even more to look forward to.

The show will also be released on a variety of audio and video formats, which I’m sure will include Blu-Ray, CD and mp3. Now word is coming that there will be a number of Celebration Day celebrations all over the globe ahead of the releases and these celebrations are rumored to include appearances by Robert Plant, Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones.

Celebration Day’s track list will follow their 2007 reunion show exactly. Here’s the run down:

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody's Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll

Ticketing information for the theatrical release of the concert fim is available through Led Zeppelin’s official website.